Picture: Cultural Programme
 
Month
Events of the Day | 中 文
 
Programme Title Locations Categories Dates
Pop Concert Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 9 July 2014 (Wed) 7:15pm
"心美粵劇團:《萬里黃沙萬里情》2/7 & 6/7, 《瀛台泣血》3/7,《南宋飛虎將》4/7,《梟雄虎將美人威》5/7,《洛神》6/7(日場) " Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Grand Theatre) Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 2-6 Jul 2014 (Wed-Sun) 7:30pm, 6 Jul 2014 (Sun) 1:30pm
"A Journey through Hong Kong’s Postal History – A Glimpse of Hong Kong’s Postal History through the Old General Post Office Building (1911 - 1976)" Thematic Exhibition Hong Kong Heritage Discovery Centre (Thematic Exhibition Gallery) Museum Activities - Exhibition 30 April - 26 August 2014
"AninA" - International Children's Film Carnival 2014 Hong Kong Science Museum (Lecture Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Film 18 Jul 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm, 27 Jul 2014 (Sun) 8:00pm and 15 Aug 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm
"Anna" - 100 Must-See Hong Kong Movies Broadway Cinematheque Cultural Presentations & Film - Film 27 Jul 2014 (Sun) 2:00pm
"Antboy" - International Children's Film Carnival 2014 Hong Kong Science Museum (Lecture Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Film 11 Jul 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm, 20 Jul 2014 (Sun) 8:00pm and 10 Aug 2014 (Sun) 8:00pm
"Cherish Water Resources" Waterworks Installations Drawing Competition Winning Entries Exhibition Tuen Mun Town Hall (Exhibition Gallery) Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 28/07/2014(Mon) 14:00-20:00
"Cherish Water Resources" Waterworks Installations Drawing Competition Winning Entries Exhibition Tuen Mun Town Hall (Exhibition Gallery) Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 29-31/07/2014(Tue-Thu) 09:00-20:00
"Community Art Integration Program – Five-year Artwork Exhibition" Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Exhibition Gallery) Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 11 July 2014 (Fri) 2:00pm - 8:00pm & 12 July 2014 (Sat) 9:00am - 5:00pm
"Dynamic & Romantic" Wind Band & Orchestra Concert Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 1 Jul 2014 (Tue) 8:00pm
Other Leisure Programmes | Other Cultural Programmes 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages
Picture: LCSD