Picture: Cultural Programme
 
Month
Events of the Day | 中 文
 
Programme Title Locations Categories Dates
" My World Art Exhibition 2016" Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Exhibition Gallery) Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 28-30 July 2016 (Thu-Sat) 12nn-8pm; 31 July 2016 (Sun) 12nn-7pm
Chinese Dance Class Sha Tin Town Hall (Dance Studio) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 3 Jul to 29 Dec 2016 (Every Wed) 5:00pm - 9:00pm; (Every Thu) 5:00pm - 7:00pm; (Every Sun) 12:00nn - 2:00pm
Choral Training Sha Tin Town Hall (Lecture Room 1) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 3 Jul to 18 Dec 2016 (Every Sun) 4:00pm-6:00pm
Musical Training Working Tuen Mun Town Hall (Music Studio) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 1 Jul-30 Dec 2016 (Every Fri) 1800-2000; Except 16 Sep 2016
Social Dance Class Sha Tin Town Hall (Music Studio) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 5 Jul to 30 Dec 2016 (Every Tue) 12:00nn-2:00pm ; (Every Fri) 12:00nn-2:00pm
"'Beyond Imagination' Joint School Visual Arts Exhibition 2016" Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Exhibition Gallery) Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 11 July 2016 (Mon) 4pm-6pm; 12-13 July 2016 (Tue-Wed) 10am-6pm; 14 July 2016 (Thu) 10am-5pm
"A Talented Lady" - The Writer / Director in Focus III: Mok Hong-si Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) Cultural Presentations & Film - Film 1 Jul 2016 (Fri) 2:00pm
"All-round Curators" Sharing - Path Finding Hong Kong Film Archive Museum Activities - Others 9 Jul 2016 (Sat) 3:00pm - 4:30pm
"Alliance Member Photography Exhibition" Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Foyer) Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 28-30/07/2016(Thu-Sat)
"An Exhibition Commemorating The 100th Birthday of Chiu Sai Kwong" Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Exhibition Gallery) Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 21 July 2016 (Thu) 2pm-7pm; 22-24 July 2016 (Fri-Sun) 10am-7pm; 25 July 2016 (Mon) 10am-6pm
Other Leisure Programmes | Other Cultural Programmes 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages
Picture: LCSD