Picture: Cultural Programme
 
Month
Events of the Day | 中 文
 
Programme Title Locations Categories Dates
"A World with Limitless Imagination" Tang Shiu Kin Victoria Government Secondary School and the Experiment School of Beihang University Visual Arts Exhibition 2018 Hong Kong Central Library (G/F Exhibition Gallery) Library Programme - Exhibitions 28/02/2018 (Wed) 12:30pm-8pm; 01/03/2018 (Thu) - 04/03/2018 (Sun) 9am-8pm; 05/03/2018 (Mon) 9am-5pm
"Explore Our Heritage" Permanent Exhibition Hong Kong Heritage Discovery Centre Museum Activities - Exhibition Permanent Exhibition
"Getting to Know More About Flagstaff House" Docent Series - Visit our Heritage & Appreciate Five Great Kilns Docent Tour(Cantonese/English/Putonghua) Flagstaff House Museum of Tea Ware Museum Activities - Education & Extension Activity 7, 14, 21, 28 Jan & 4, 11, 18, 25 Feb 2018 (Sun) 11:00am - 12:00nn & 3:00 - 4:00pm
"Monthly Meeting of Joyful Reading" of Reading Programme for Children and Youth - Understanding Plants (Senior Primary & Junior Secondary) Tsuen Wan Public Library Library Programme - Reading Activities 25/2/2018 (Sun) 11:00am-12:00am
"Monthly Meeting of Joyful Reading" of Reading Programme for Children and Youth- Traditional Custom (Family & Senior Primary) City Hall Public Library Library Programme - Reading Activities 25/2/2018 (Sun) 2:30pm-3:30pm
"North District Major Development Projects in the Next Decade" Roving Exhibition Sheung Shui Public Library Library Programme - Exhibitions 26-28/2/2018
#ArtTravellers Exhibition Series II: Revisiting Memory Lane 1/F Lobby, Trade and Industry Tower Museum Activities - Exhibition 22 Sep 2017 - 14 Apr 2018
(Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert) Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Concert Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 26/2/2018(Mon)19:30
(Painting and Calligraphy Exhibition) Hong Kong City Hall (Exhibition Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 26 Feb 2018 (Mon) 2pm-7pm
27 Feb 2018 (Tue) 10am – 8pm
28 Feb 2018 (Wed) 10am - 5pm
2016/17 General Education in Arts Programme for Tertiary Students (Dance) - “Sharing Dance with DancingAngels” Intensive Training Workshops – “Dance” & “Voice of Body” Ko Shan Theatre (New Wing Rehearsal Room 2) Cultural Presentations & Film - Audience Building Activities 19 Nov 2017 (Sun) 7:00pm-10:00, 26 Nov 2017 (Sun) 1:00pm-4:00pm, 28 Jan, 4 Feb, 11 Feb, 25 Feb, 4 Mar, 11 Mar, 18 Mar, 22 Apr 2018 (Sun) 3:00pm-6:00pm
Other Leisure Programmes | Other Cultural Programmes 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages
Picture: LCSD