Picture: Cultural Programme
 
Events of Upcoming Months | 中 文
 
Programme Title Locations Categories Dates
"Photo Exhibition in Celebration of 130 Years of Medicine in Hong Kong" Kowloon Public Library Library Programme - Exhibitions 2-28/3/2017
"Photo Exhibition in Celebration of 130 Years of Medicine in Hong Kong” Tuen Mun Public Library Library Programme - Exhibitions 2-28/3/2017
"Pot and Tea" & "Tea.Ceramics.Joy" Hong Kong International Airport Museum Activities - Exhibition 1 May 2016 onwards
2016 Tea Ware by Hong Kong Potters Flagstaff House Museum of Tea Ware Museum Activities - Exhibition 7 Dec 2016 - 6 Nov 2017
2017 Chinese Chamber Music Festival – “Hong Kong Music Collection” and the Hong Kong Traditional Music Hong Kong Central Library Library Programme - Exhibitions 1-31/3/2017
69th Hong Kong Music Festival Sha Tin Town Hall (Cultural Activities Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 22 Mar 2017 (Wed) 2:15pm , 7:15pm , 23 Mar 2017 (Thu) 9:30 am , 2:15pm , 7:15pm , 24 Mar 2017 (Fri) 9:30am , 2:15pm , 27-29 Mar 2017 (Mon-Wed) 9:30am , 2:15pm
69th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival Tuen Mun Town Hall (Cultural Activities Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 01-03/03/2017(Wed-Fri) 09:30;14:15;19:15; 21-22/03/2017(Tue-Wed) 09:30;14:15;19:15; 27-28/03/2017(Mon-Tue) 09:30;14:15;19:15
69th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall) Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 27-28 Feb 2017, 6-7, 13-14, 20-21, 27 Mar 2017 (Mon-Tue), 2-3, 9-10, 23-24 Mar 2017 (Thu-Fri), 16-18 Mar 2017 (Thu-Sat) 9:30am; 2:15pm
69th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 27/03/2017(Mon) 14:15;19:15; 28/03/2017(Tue) 09:30; 14:15; 29/03/2017(Wed) 09:30; 14:15
8/F Cultural and Historical Resources Corner — Dr SUN Yat-sen and Hong Kong Hong Kong Central Library Library Programme - Others 1-31/3/2017
Other Leisure Programmes | Other Cultural Programmes 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages
Picture: LCSD