Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sheung Wan Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  20 Oct 2014 (Mon) 8:00pm  Voices of Love Hong Kong  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  21 Oct 2014 (Tue) 7:45pm  Idy's Orchard  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  24 Oct 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm  Fight for Dream Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  25 Oct 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Fabricio Mattos Guitar Recital  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  26 Oct 2014 (Sun) 7:30pm  The Saxophone Journey Concert 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  28 Oct 2014 (Tue) 8:00pm  Pop music concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  30-31 Oct 2014 (Thu-Fri) 8:00pm  Percussion Concert by Ronald Chin  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  1 Nov 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Annual Concert 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  3 Nov 2014 (Mon) 8:00pm  Music Horizon - Spring.Blossom  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  4-5 Nov 2014 (Tue-Wed) 7:30pm  Chiu Chow Opera  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 20 October, 2014