Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sheung Wan Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  3-6 Sep 2014 (Wed-Sat) 8:15pm
6 Sep 2014 (Sat) 4:00pm
7 Sep 2014 (Sun) 2:15pm & 5:00pm
 
Wild Wild Rose The Musical (Re-run) - Sheung Wan Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  8 Sep 2014 (Mon) 7:15pm  Music Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  9 Sep 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Punishable Love  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  12-13 Sep 2014 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm
13-14 Sep 2014 (Sat-Sun) 3:00pm
 
'Boundless Multimedia' Series: SIRO-A Spectacle Projection Mapping Show (Japan)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Multi-Arts 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  15 Sep 2014 (Mon) 7:15pm  Music Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  16 Sep 2014 (Tue) 7:30pm  Singing Contest  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  17 Sep 2014 (Wed) 7:30pm  Asakusa 2014 Dreaming Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  19 Sep 2014 (Fri) 8:00pm  Deutsch Musik Nacht  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  20 Sep 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Harp Recital By Remy Van Kesteren  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  21 Sep 2014 (Sun) 8:00pm  Life, Lyrical Reflections  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 2 September, 2014