Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sheung Wan Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  24 May 2015 (Sun) 8pm  Le French May 2015 - Chow Ching Ling & Olivier Charlier  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  26 May 2015 (Tue) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  26 May 2015 (Tue) 11:00am  Great Chinese Music  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  27-28 May 2015 (Wed-Thu) 8:00pm  Musical: Café Amour  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  30 May 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm  Southern District Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  31 May 2015 (Sun) 2:45pm&7:45pm  Him's Live Music Concert 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  5-6 Jun 2015 (Fri- Sat) 8:00pm
11-13 Jun 2015 (Thu- Sat) 8:00pm 14 Jun 2015 (Sun) 3:00pm
 
Love Battles - Sheung Wan Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  17-18 June 2015 (Wed-Thu) 8:00pm  So Sondheim! With Kassia Choir & Guests  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  20 June 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm  Music Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  21 June 2015 (Sun) 7:30pm  Enchanted Melodies from the Seniors 2015 ¡X 70th Anniversary of the Victory of the War Memorial Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy