Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sheung Wan Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  20-22, 25-29 Nov 2014 (Thu-Sat, Tue-Sat) 8:15pm
22, 29 Nov 2014 (Sat) 4:30pm
23, 30 Nov 2014 (Sun) 2:30pm & 5:00pm
 
A Streetcar Named Desire - Sheung Wan Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  4-5 Dec 2014 (Thu-Fri) 8:15pm
6 Dec 2014 (Sat) 4:00pm & 8:15pm
7 Dec 2014 (Sun) 2:30pm & 5:30pm
 
Move Over Mrs. Markham - Sheung Wan Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  8 Dec 2014 (Mon) 8:00pm  Music Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  9 Dec 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Enchanting night to remember  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  10 Dec 2014 (Wed) 7:30pm  Music Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  13 Dec 2014 (Sat) 7:30pm  Central & Western District Children's Choir 16th Anniversary Performance  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  14 Dec 2014 (Sun) 2:15pm  The 18th Southern District Youth and Children Singing Contest  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  15 Dec 2014 (Mon) 7:15pm  Chinese Operatic Song Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  16 Dec 2014 (Tue) 8:00pm  Classical Moments: A BaRock Christmas  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre)  17-18 Dec 2014 (Wed-Thu) 8:00pm  Christmas at the Movies with Kassia Choirs  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 24 November, 2014