Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Queen Elizabeth Stadium
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  20 Sept 2014 (Sat) 2:30pm  孔曆二五六五年孔聖誕環球慶祝大典系列活動:孔聖盃 - 中華色彩時裝設計比賽  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  2 Oct 2014 (Thu) 10:30am & 2:30pm  Circuit Assembly 2014-2015 (English #207)   Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  4 Oct 2014 (Sat) 2:30pm, 7:00pm; 5 Oct 2014 (Sun) 10:30am, 2:30pm  22nd IDTA Cup  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  5 Oct 2014 (Sun) 7:00pm  22nd IDTA Cup  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  11 Oct 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  《三個小生去伊館》演唱會  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  13 Oct 2014 (Mon) 2:30pm  Free Your Dream Power! Dream Stage 2014   Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  25 Oct 2014 (Sat) 7:00pm  Amway Distributor Convention  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  26 Oct 2014 (Sun) 3:00pm  第二屆香港感恩日  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  31 Oct 2014 (Fri) 8:00pm  林淑容.羅時豐「無言的結局」真經典演唱會  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  8-9 Nov 2014 (Sat-Sun) 8:15pm  中國平安PING AN Presents RubberBand Live at Q.E.S. 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
 

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 20 September, 2014