Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Queen Elizabeth Stadium
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  19 Apr 2014 (Sat) 7:00pm; 20 Apr 2014 (Sun) 10:30am, 2:30pm  2014 President Cup  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  20 Apr 2014 (Sun) 7:00pm  2014 President Cup  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  25-26 Apr 2014 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm; 26 Apr 2014 (Sat) 3:00pm   AGWMM 2014 Worship Prayer Renewal   Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  27 Apr 2014 (Sun) 3:00pm   AGWMM 2014 Praying Kids + AWANA Worship  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  2-3 May 2014 (Fri-Sat) 8:15pm  Natalie Sin In Concert 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  4 May 2014 (Sun) 4:00pm  International Arts for Peace Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Festivals 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  6-7 May 2014 (Tue-Wed) 8:00pm  Rosanne Lui's Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  8 May 2014 (Thu) 4:45pm  The 29th Sing Tao Inter-School Debating Competition - Grand Final  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  10 May 2014 (Sat) 5:30pm  My Hong Kong Dream 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  16 May 2014 (Fri) 8:00pm  Women in Red  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 18 April, 2014