Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Queen Elizabeth Stadium
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  14 Mar 2015 (Sat) 7:00pm  Sing's Power Singing Contest 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  17 Mar 2015 (Tue) 2:30pm  Vibrant steps - Hong Kong Rhythmic Gymnastics Festival for the Elderly 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  20 Mar 2015 (Fri) 7:00pm  ESF Primary Choral Concert 2015 "Rhythm of Life"  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  21 Mar 2015 (Sat) 12:30pm  Samsung 58th Festival of Sport - Hong Kong Powerlifting Championship 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  24 Mar 2015 (Tue) 7:30pm  Amway Distributor Rally  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  27-28 Mar 2015 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm  2015 International a cappella Extravaganza  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  29 Mar 2015 (Sun) 10:30am, 2:10pm  Circuit Assembly 2014-2015 (English #206)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  1 Apr 2015 (Wed) 8:00pm  RETURN OF THE LEGEND - Timeless Classics  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  3 Apr 2015 (Fri) 6:45pm  Memorial of Jesus Christ's Death  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Queen Elizabeth Stadium (Arena)  11 Apr 2015 (Sat) 7:00pm  23rd President Cup  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 6 March, 2015