Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Yuen Long Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  01/5/2014(Thur) 14:45  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  02/5/2014(Fri) 14:30  Elderly Pedestrian road Safety Campaign Kickoff Ceremony  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  03/5/2014(Sat) 14:15  Cantoense Operatic Songs concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  04/5/2014(Sun) 14:30  Annual Dance Performance  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  06/5/2014(Tue) 14:30; 19:15  Yes I Can! Recital 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  09/5/2014(Fri) 19:15  Annual Performance and Kick-off Ceremony for 20th Anniversary  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  10/5/2014(Sat) 14:15  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  11 May 2014 (Sun) 3pm  2014Joint Concerts of Music Office Bands and Orchestras - Concert IV (Strings)   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  11/5/2014(Sun) 15:00  Joint Concert of Music Office Bands and Orchestras 2014 IV (Strings)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  12/5/2014(Mon) 19:15  Kwong Tung Opera Institute Cantonese Opera Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 23 April, 2014