Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Yuen Long Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  10/2/2016(Wed) 19:30  Lali Gunras Nite-12  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  11/2/2016(Thu) 14:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  14/2/2016(Sun) 14:15 & 19:15  Cantonese Opera Excerpts & Cantonese Operatic Songs  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  17/2/2016(Wed) 19:15  Rose Ko Concert with Loving Care  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  18-20 Feb 2016 (Thu-Sat) 7:30pm   Yuen Long Theatre Venue Partnership Scheme:
"Cantonese Opera Excerpts by HKPSCOC" by Hong Kong Performing Stage of Cantonese Opera
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  21/2/2016(Sun) 19:15  Pop Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  29/2/2016(Mon) 19:15  Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  5/3/2016(Sat) 14:15  Gathering (Community)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  6/3/2016(Sun) 14:30  YAMAHA Music Course Certificate Concert 2016  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  7/3/2016(Mon) 19:15  Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy