Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Yuen Long Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  20 Sep 2014 (Sat) 3pm & 8pm 21 Sep 2014 (Sun) 3pm* (Cantonese Version)
27 Sep 2014 (Sat) 8pm 28 Sep 2014 (Sun) 3pm (English Version)
*Accessible Performance for ALL
 
Yuen Long Theatre Venue Partnership Scheme:
"13, A Broadway Musical"
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  23-24/9/2014(Tue-Wed) 10:00 & 15:00  Yuen Long Theatre Venue Partnership Scheme : The 2nd Silent Amazing Race  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  30/9/2014(Tue) 19:30  Yuen Long District's Cultural Performance in Celebration of the 65th Anniversary of the Foundation of the People's Republic of China  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  1 Oct 2014 (Wed) 2:30pm  2014 Community Cultural Ambassador - Kim Sum Cantonese Opera Association
"A New Cantonese Opera Garden" Cantonese Opera Excerpts Performance
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Audience Building Activities 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  1/10/2014(Wed) 19:45  Sahara Sanjh 2  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  2/10/2014(Thur) 14:15  Nil  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  3/10/2014(Fri) 19:15  Nil  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  4/10/2014(Sat) 14:15  Nil  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  4/10/2014(Sat) 19:15  Nil  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  5/10/2014(Sun) 19:15  Cantonese Opera Arts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 20 September, 2014