Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Yuen Long Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  24/5/2015(Sun) 19:30  Drama - the Flower Garland Sutra  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  25/5/2015(Mon) 20:00  Street Dance Carnival 2014-2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  29/5/2015(Fri) 19:15  Nostalgic Songs concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  30/5/2015(Sat) 19:15  Cantoense Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  05/06/2015(Fri)19:15  English Songs for You 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  07/06/2015(Sun)14:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  08/06/2015(Mon)14:15  Cantoense Opera Excerpts and Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  10/06/2015(Wed)19:15  Variety Show cum Ceremony  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  13/06/2015(Sat)15:00  Dances and Songs for Praising the Loves for Our Parents  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Yuen Long Theatre (Auditorium)  14/06/2015(Sun)15:00  Yuen Long Choir Choral Concert 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy