Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tuen Mun Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  17-18/12/2014(Wed-Thu) 19:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert & Cantonese Opera Excerpts   Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  19/12/2014(Fri) 14:15  Tuen Mun District Dance Competition  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  20/12/2014(Sat) 14:15; 19:15  Tuen Mun District Dance Competition  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  21/12/2014(Sun) 09:30; 14:15; 19:15  Tuen Mun District Dance Competition  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  23/12/2014(Tue) 19:30  Christian Worship Song Sing Contest 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  23 Dec 2014 (Tue) 7:30pm   Christian Worship Song Sing Contest 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  25 Dec 2014 (Thu) 7:30pm  'Cheers!' Series: primitive by enra (Japan)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Family Entertainment 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  26 Dec 2014 (Fri) 3:00pm  Cheers!: The Snowman & The Bear  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  27/12/2014(Sat) 20:00  Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  28/12/2014(Sun) 14:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 18 December, 2014