Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tuen Mun Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  02-03/10/2014(Thu-Fri) 19:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  06/10/2014(Mon) 19:30  Celebration Concert for National Day in Tuen Mun North West  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  09/10/2014(Thu) 14:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  09/10/2014(Thu) 20:00  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  12/10/2014(Sun) 14:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  12/10/2014(Sun) 20:00  Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  17-18 Oct 2014 (Fri-Sat) 7:30pm
18-19 Oct 2014 (Sat-Sun) 2:15pm
19 Oct 2014 (Sun) 5pm
 
Tuen Mun Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme:
"Little Snow White: Back to Future"
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  24-25 Oct 2014 (Fri-Sat) 8pm
25-26 Oct 2014 (Sat-Sun) 3pm
 
Tuen Mun Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme:
"The Legendary Fai Wong Musical"
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  27 Oct 2014 (Mon) 7:30pm   Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  30/10/2014(Thu) 15:00; 19:15  Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 2 October, 2014