Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tuen Mun Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  27/11/2014(Thu) 14:15  66th Hong Kong Schools Speech Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  28/11/2014(Fri) 19:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  29/11/2014(Sat) 19:15  Cantonese Opera (Full-length)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  30/11/2014(Sun) 15:00; 19:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs & Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  1/12/2014(Mon) 20:00  Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  2/12/2014(Tue) 14:15  66th Hong Kong Schools Speech Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  3/12/2014(Wed) 09:30  66th Hong Kong Schools Speech Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  4/12/2014(Thu) 19:15  Cantonese Opera Excerpts & Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  5 Dec 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm   Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  6/12/2014(Sat) 14:15; 19:15  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 27 November, 2014