Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tuen Mun Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  12/2/2016(Fri) 19:15  -  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  14/2/2016(Sun) 14:30  Annual Chinese Orchestral Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  20-21 Feb 2016 (Sat-Sun) 2:15pm
21 Feb 2016 (Sun) 5:00pm
 
Tuen Mun Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme:
Spring-Time Experimental Theatre "Three Little Pigs" the Musical
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  26-27 Feb 2016 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm
27-28 Feb 2016 (Sat-Sun) 3:00pm
 
Tuen Mun Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme:
Spring-Time Experimental Theatre "Happy Together" the Musical
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  29/2/2016(Mon) 14:15; 19:30  68th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  1/3/2016(Tue) 09:30; 14:15  68th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  4/3/2016(Fri) 09:30; 14:15  68th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  5 March 2016 (Sat) 7:30pm  Hung Ka Po Cantonese Opera Troupe  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  6/3/2016(Sun) 20:00  Nostalgic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium)  6/3/2016(Sun) 14:30  Tuen Mun District Dance Competition Prize Winners Performance cum Prize Presentation Ceremony  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next 10 pages

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy