Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tsuen Wan Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  28 Jan 2015 (Wed) 7:30pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  28 Feb 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm  Hong Kong Century Wind Symphony Annual Concet 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  29 Jan 2015 (Thu) 7:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  30 Jan 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm  Musicphilic Winds Annual Concert 2014 - Pompeii  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  31 Jan 2015 (Sat) 8pm  'Pictures at an Exhibition'┬íV Concert by Pan Asia Symphony Orchestra  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  2 Feb 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  7 Feb 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  8 Feb 2015 (Sun) 8:00pm  TMYCO 15th Anniversary Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  9 Feb 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  14 Feb 2015 (Sat) 7:00pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 26 January, 2015