Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tsuen Wan Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  10 Jan 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm  a Soirée with Sheng" Hong Kong Youth Chinese Orchestra Annual Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  11 Jan 2015 (Sun) 7:30pm  Tsuen Wan District Singing Contest  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  13 Jan 2015 (Tue) 11:00am  Chinese Music Impression  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  14 Jan 2015 (Wed) 7:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  15 Jan 2015 (Thu) 7:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  16 Jan 2015 (Fri) 7:30pm  A Concert featuring Cantonese Operatic Songs by Wong Yuet-sang  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  18 Jan 2015 (Sun) 2:00pm  Tsuen Wan District Dance Competition 2014 / 15  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  20 Jan 2015 (Tue) 7:30pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  23-24 Jan 2015 (Fri - Sat) 7:45pm  Tsuen Wan Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Just Dance !  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  25 Jan 2015 (Sun) 8:00pm  Sregnis Singers 21st Anniversary Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 22 December, 2014