Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tsuen Wan Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  5 Sep 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm  Kim Sang Fai Cantonese Opera Troupe  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  3 Sep 2014 (Wed) 7:00pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  4 Sep 2014 (Thu) 2:00pm, 7:00pm  Oldies Concert   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  6 Sep 2014 (Sat) 2:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  10 Sep 2014 (Wed) 7:15pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  11 Sep 2014 (Thu) 7:15pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  13 Sep 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  ˇ§Music Prodigy: Mozart & Mendelssohnˇ¨ by the Hong Kong Oratorio Society   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  15 Sep 2014 (Mon) 7:30pm  The 11th Singing Contest for Celebration of the 65th National Day of China  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  16 Sep 2014 (Tue) 7:30pm  Cantonese Opera I  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  17 Sep 2014 (Wed) 7:30pm  Cantonese Opera II  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 2 September, 2014