Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tsuen Wan Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  5 Sep 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm  Kim Sang Fai Cantonese Opera Troupe  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  28 Jul 2014 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  30 Jul 2014 (Wed) 7:30pm  Blue Sky Through My Eyes  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  31 Jul 2014 (Thu) 7:30pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  1 Aug 2014 (Fri) 7:15pm  2014 International Youth Dance Competition and Showcase  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  2 Aug 2014 (Sat) 7:00pm  Riviera Gardens Singing Concert 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  3 Aug 2014 (Sun) 8pm  Diocesan Wind Orchestra Annual Concert 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  4 Aug 2014 (Mon) 7:00pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  5-8 Aug 2014 (Tue-Fri) 7:15pm  Bauhinia Cup 2014 Hong Kong Dance Championships  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  9 Aug 2014 (Sat) 7:15pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 28 July, 2014