Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tsuen Wan Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  5 Dec 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm  Chin Fung Cantonese Opera Troupe  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  30 Sep 2014 (Tue) 7:30pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  1 Oct 2014 (Wed) 7:30pm  Variety Show by School Group  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  4 Oct 2014 (Sat) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  5 Oct 2014 (Sun) 2:30pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  10-11 Oct 2014 (Fri-Sat) 7:45pm
12 Oct 2014 (Sun) 2:45pm
 
Re-run Run Shows
Hong Kong Movie & TV Theatrical Society - Tearless Honour 2014
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  17 - 18 Oct 2014 (Fri-Sat) 7:45pm
18 Oct 2014(Sat) 3:00pm
 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - The Legend of Tsuen Wan  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  19 Oct 2014 (Sun) 7:30pm  The 26th Tsuen Wan Arts Festival Closing Ceremony cum "Love is all around" Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  24 Oct 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  25 Oct 2014 (Sat) 2:30pm  Hong Kong Elderly Singing Competition  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 30 September, 2014