Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tsuen Wan Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  12 Feb 2016 (Fri) 7:00pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  22 Feb 2016 (Mon) 7:00pm  FHSA X FHSSA Singing Contest 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  24 Feb 2016 (Wed) 7:15pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  25 Feb 2016 (Thu) 7:00pm  Cantonese Opera  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  26 Feb 2016 (Fri) 8:00pm  12th AP  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  28 Feb 2016 (Sun) 2:30pm  2016 Annual Performance: Undersea Adventure  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  1 Mar 2015 (Tue) , 3 Mar 2016 (Thu) , 7 Mar 2016 (Mon) 9:30am, 2:15pm  68th Hong Kong Schools Music Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  4 March 2016 (Fri) 7:30pm  Hung Ka Po Cantonese Opera Troupe  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  5 Mar 2016 (Sat) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium)  6 Mar 2016 (Sun) 2:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy