Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tai Po Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  6 Sep 2014 (Sat) 7:15pm  New Idol Singing Star Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  7 Sep 2014 (Sun) 7pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  9 Sep 2014 (Tue) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  14 Sep 2014 (Sun) 7:45pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  20 Sep 2014 (Sat) 7:30pm  Golden Hit Songs  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  21 Sep 2014 (Sun) 3pm & 7pm  Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  2 Oct 2014 (Thu) 2:30pm  Chinese Instrumental Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  3 Oct 2014 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  5 Oct 2014 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  10 Oct 2014 (Fri) 7pm  Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 2 September, 2014