Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tai Po Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  2 Oct 2014 (Thu) 2:30pm  Chinese Instrumental Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  3 Oct 2014 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  5 Oct 2014 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  10 Oct 2014 (Fri) 7pm  Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  11 Oct 2014 (Sat) 2:30pm  2014 Community Cultural Ambassador - Kim Sum Cantonese Opera Association
"A New Cantonese Opera Garden" Cantonese Opera Excerpts Performance
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Audience Building Activities 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  12 Oct 2014 (Sun) 3pm  ¡§Peter and the Wolf" ¡V Concert by Pan Asia Symphony Orchestra   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  19 Oct 2014 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  24 Oct 2014 (Fri) 2:30pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  25 Oct 2014 (Sat) 7:30pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  26 Oct 2014 (Sun) 7:45pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 1 October, 2014