Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tai Po Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  9 May 2015 (Sat) 7:00pm   Oldies Concert   Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  15 May 2015 (Fri) 7:15pm   Variety Show   Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  16 May 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm  Ling Lung Cantonese Opera Troupe - A Selection of Cantonese Operas by Lee Siu-wan  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  17 May 2015 (Sun) 2pm   Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert   Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  24May2015(Sun)2:15pm  Choral Concert   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  26 May - 4 Jun 2015 (Tue-Thu) 9:30am - 8:00pm, 5 Jun 2015 (Fri) 9:30am - 6:00pm   "Down Memory Lane: Movie Theatres of the Olden Days" Exhibition   Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  7 Jun 2015 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  21 Jun 2015 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  27 Jun 2015 (Sat) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  28 Jun 2015 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Opera  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy