Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Tai Po Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  5 Jul 2015 (Sun) 2:30pm  2014/15 School Arts Animateur Scheme
"Cantonese Opera at Schools" Cantonese Opera Animateur Scheme - Finale Performance
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Audience Building Activities 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  8 Jul 2015 (Wed) 8pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  11 Jul 2015 (Sat) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  12 Jul 2015 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  17 Jul 2015 (Fri) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  19 Jul 2015 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  24-25 Jul 2015 (Fri-Sat) 11:00am & 2:30pm  ¡§International Arts Carnival 2015" Supporting Programme ¡V Hands of the Mermaid  Cultural Presentations & Film - Family Entertainment 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  26 Jul 2015 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Opera  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  1 Aug 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera   Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium)  2 Aug 2015 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy