Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  30 Jan 2015 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  31 Jan 2015 (Sat) 3:15pm  Dance Performance  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  1 Feb 2015 (Sun) 2:45pm  Children's Cantonese Opera Excerpts   Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  2 Feb 2015 (Mon) 7:30pm  Young Cantonese Opera Artists Series: Sunny Cantonese Opera Troupe  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  7 Feb 2015 (Sat) 2:30pm, 7:30pm, 8 Feb 2015 (Sun) 7:30pm  Theatresports Asian Open 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  9 Feb 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Pop Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  11 Feb 2015 (Wed) 7:30pm  Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  12-13 Feb 2015 (Thu-Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  14 Feb 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  15 Feb 2015 (Sun) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert   Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 30 January, 2015