Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  20-24 July 2015, 27-31 July 2015, 3-7 Aug 2015 (Mon-Fri) 10:00am, 2:00pm  Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme - Bravo Rising International Summer Institute: You're Monstered! (Workshops)   Cultural Presentations & Film - Workshop / Course 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  8 Aug 2015 (Sat) 5:00pm, 9 Aug 2015 (Sun) 2:30pm, 5:00pm   Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme - Bravo Rising International Summer Institute:You're Monstered! (Showcases)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  10 Aug 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  15-16 Aug 2015 (Sat-Sun) 3:00pm  Summer School - Hairspray JR  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  17 Aug 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  21 Aug 2015 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  22 Aug 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  23 Aug 2015 (Sun) 3:00pm  World of Dancing "Be Outstanding" 15th Anniversary Dance Performance  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  28 Aug 2015 (Fri) 7:45pm, 29-30 Aug 2015 (Sat-Sun) 2:45pm, 7:45pm  Drama  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  31 Aug 2015 (Mon) 7:30pm  Pop Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy