Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  27 Nov 2014 (Thu) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert   Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  28 Nov 2014 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  5 Dec 2014 (Fri) 8pm; 6-7 Dec 2014 (Sat-Sun) 3:30pm  Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme
Bilingual Youth Theatre "Jason and the Argonauts"
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  8 Dec 2014 (Mon) 7:15pm  Happy Melody Cantonese Operatic Songs  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  9 Dec 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Kamtong Cantonese Opera Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  10 Dec 2014 (Wed) 8pm  Popular Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  11 Dec 2014 (Thu) 2:15pm, 7:15pm  Lydia Chan in Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  12 Dec 2014 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Arias  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  13 Dec 2014 (Sat) 2:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  13 Dec 2014 (Sat) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 27 November, 2014