Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  4 July 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm, 5 July 2015 (Sun) 3:00pm, 8:00pm  HKU SPACE CCSU Drama Society Annual Performance <>  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  6 July 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  7 July 2015 (Tue) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  8 July 2015 (Wed) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  8 July 2015 (Wed) 2:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  9 July 2015 (Thu) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  10 July 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm  Park Light Anthems  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  11 July 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm  Dancers of Genius: Showcase in Hong Kong  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  12 July 2015 (Sun) 8:00pm  The Bravoman  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  13 July 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Han's Cantonese Operatic Singing Concert 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy