Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  1, 15, 29 Jun 2016 (Wed) 11:00am, 2:30pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Class by Sin Lok Music Art  Cultural Presentations & Film - Workshop / Course 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  2, 16, 23, 30 Jun 2016 (Thu) 8:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Class by The Happy Group Association  Cultural Presentations & Film - Workshop / Course 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  1 July 2016. (Fri) 2:30pm-5:30pm, 2-3 July 2016 (Sat-Sun) 10:00am-5:30pm  Art Exhibition  Cultural Presentations & Film - Exhibition 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  5, 12 July 2016 (Tue) 7:00pm  Aaron's Ballroom & Latin Dance Course by Aaron Dancing Association  Cultural Presentations & Film - Workshop / Course 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  7, 14 July 2016 (Thu) 8:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Class by The Happy Group Association  Cultural Presentations & Film - Workshop / Course 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  17 July 2016 (Sun) 10:00am, 2:30pm  8th Hong Kong Cup Art Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  18-22 July 2016 (Mon-Fri) 2:00pm, 23, 30 July 2016 (Sat) 9:30am  H.K. International Summer Dance School by The Tsinforn C. Wong Memorial Scholarship  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  23-24 July 2016 (Sat-Sun) 7:30pm, 24 July 2016 (Sun) 2:30pm  Dance Workshop by World of Dancing  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  25-29 July 2016, 1-5 Aug 2016 (Mon-Fri) 10:00am-5:00pm  Bravo Rising International Summer Institute:COUNT ME IN (Workshops)   Cultural Presentations & Film - Workshop / Course 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall)  6-7 Aug 2016 (Sat-Sun) 2:30pm   Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme - Bravo Rising International Summer Institute:COUNT ME IN(Showcases)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy