Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  25 May 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts & Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  26 May 2015 (Tue) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  27-28 May 2015 (Wed-Thu) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  27 May 2015 (Wed) 11am  Great Chinese Music  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  29 May 2015 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  30-31 May 2015 (Sat-Sun) 7:15pm  Grassing Opera Song 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  1 Jun 2015 (Mon) 7:30pm  Pop Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  2 Jun 2015 (Tue) 7:15pm  Annie & Students Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  3 Jun 2015 (Wed) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  4 Jun 2015 (Thu) 2:15pm, 7:15pm  Variety Shows  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy