Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  8, 22 Mar 2015 (Sun) 2:30pm  Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme - "From Page to Stage¡§ Programme 2015: Around the World in 80 Days" (Public Performance)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  23 Mar 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  24 Mar 2015 (Tue) 7:45pm  Dancing & Singing @ Sana Dancing Club  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  25-28 Mar 2015 (Wed-Sat) 7:30pm  Drama  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  29 Mar 2015 (Sun) 7:30pm  Music of the Night 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  30 Mar 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  31 Mar 2015 (Tue) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  1 Apr 2015 (Wed) 7:30pm  Singing Performance  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  2 Apr 2015 (Thu) 7:30pm  'Miracle Fun' Series: Time for Fun by Hand Made Theatre (Russia)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Family Entertainment 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  3 Apr 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm  Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 4 March, 2015