Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  28 Apr 2014 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  4 May 2014 (Sun) 7:30pm  Golden Oldies with Kevin Chu and Friends  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  9 May 2014 (Fri) 11:45am, 7:30pm; 10 May 2014 (Sat) 10:00am, 2:30pm, 7:15pm; 11 May 2014 (Sun) 10:00am, 3:00pm  The Shakepeare4All Learning & Participation Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  16-17 May 2014 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm
18 May 2014 (Sun) 3:00pm
 
Springboard Showcaseby Hong Kong Dance Alliance  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  19 May 2014 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  20-21 May 2014 (Tue-Wed) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  22 May 2014 (Thu) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  23 May 2014 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert   Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  24 May 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  25 May 2014 (Sun) 7:15pm  Chinese Opera Classics for Parents  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 25 April, 2014