Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  13 February 2016 (Sat) 7:30pm  2016 "Budding Musicians Showcase" Music Office Trainees' Concerts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  13 Feb 2016 (Sat) 10:00am  Sing and You Students' Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  14 Feb 2016 (Sun) 2:15pm, 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  19-20 Feb 2016 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm; 21 Feb 2016 (Sun) 3:00pm  'Office Mad Man' by R&T (Rhythm & Tempo)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  22 Feb 2016 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  23 Feb 2016 (Tue) 2:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  23 Feb 2016 (Tue) 8:00pm  Pop Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  24 Feb 2016 (Wed) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  26 Feb 2016 (Fri) 7:30pm  Youth Drama Performance “The Memories" & “The Forbidden Paradise"   Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre)  6, 13 Mar 2016 (Sun) 2:30pm  Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre Venue Partnership Scheme - "From Page to Stage" Programme 2016: Les Miserables (Not the Musical!) (Public Performance)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy