Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
North District Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  12 Jul 2015 (Sun) 2:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  18 Jul 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm
19 Jul 2015 (Sun) 2:30pm & 5:00pm
 
International Arts Carnival 2015 Programme: "Swamp Juice" by Bunk Puppets (Australia)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Festivals 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  21-22 Jul 2015 (Tue-Wed) 11:00am & 2:30pm  ¡§International Arts Carnival 2015" Supporting Programme ¡V Hands of the Mermaid  Cultural Presentations & Film - Family Entertainment 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  26 Jul 2015 (Sun) 7pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  2 Aug 2015 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  8 Aug 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  9 Aug 2015 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  11 Aug 2015 (Tue) 7:15pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  12 Aug 2015 (Wed) 2:15pm  Seminar on Restaurant Licensing  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  15 Aug 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm  Pop Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy