Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
North District Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  23,30 May 2015 (Sat) 8pm, 24,31 May 2015 (Sun) 3pm   North District Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme: Miracle Worker   Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  1 Jul 2015 (Wed) 3pm  Winds Band Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  1 Jun 2015 (Mon) 7pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  6 Jun 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  7 Jun 2015 (Sun) 7:15pm  Pop Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  13 Jun 2015 (Sat) 7:45pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  14 Jun 2015 (Sun) 3pm, 7pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  28 Jun 2015 (Sun) 7pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  2 Jul 2015 (Thu) 7:15pm  Pop Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  4 Jul 2015 (Sat) 3pm and 7:30pm  Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy