Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
North District Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  20-21 Dec 2014 (Sat-Sun) 7:30pm  North District Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme: Drama Crossings  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  18-20, 26-27 Nov 2014 (Tue-Thu,Wed-Thu) 9:30am & 2:15pm  66th Hong Kong Schools Speech Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  28 Nov 2014 (Fri) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  5-6 Dec 2014 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm
6-7 Dec 2014 (Sat-Sun) 3:00pm
 
'Cheers!' Series: White Lie by Jumbo Kids Theatre   Cultural Presentations & Film - Family Entertainment 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  20 Dec 2014 (Sat) 3pm  North District Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme: Indian Drama Demonstration  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  23 Dec 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Vocal Star「樂無限」2014 Mini Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  24 Dec 2014 (Wed) 7:15pm  FLORA與你唱聚今宵演唱會2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  27 Dec 2014 (Sat) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  28 Dec 2014 (Sun) 7pm  Sirius Live Show 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  4 Jan 2015 (Sun) 5:00pm  'Cheers!' Series: Morgan's Journey by Robert Morgan (Canada)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Family Entertainment 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 25 November, 2014