Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
North District Town Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  1 Oct 2014 (Wed) 8pm  Live Concert 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  4 Oct 2014 (Sat) 7:15pm  WF Lee-Teacher & Student Autumn Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  5 Oct 2014 (Sun) 2:15pm & 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  8 Oct 2014 (Wed) 2pm  The Opening Ceremony of North District Elderly Activities cum Variety Show 2014-2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  11 Oct 2014 (Sat) 7:30pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  12 Oct 2014 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  18 Oct 2014 (Sat) 7pm  Song of Memory  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  19 Oct 2014 (Sun) 2pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  25 Oct 2014 (Sat) 7pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  26 Oct 2014 (Sun) 7pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
 

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 17 September, 2014