Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  11 Feb 2016 (Thu) 3:00pm, 8:00pm
12 Feb 2016 (Fri) 11:00am, 3:00pm
 
North District Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme: Ocean Deep  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  13 Feb 2016 (Sat) 2:00pm  2015-2016 Awarding Ceremony of The North Distict Outstanding Students Election  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  19 Feb 2016 (Fri) 7:00pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  21 Feb 2016 (Sun) 2:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  23 Feb 2016 (Tue) 7:00pm  Pop Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  28 Feb 2016 (Sun) 2:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert cum Excepts Performance  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  5-6 Mar 2016 (Sat-Sun) 3:00pm  North District Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme: Forum Theatre Showcase  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  7 Mar 2016 (Mon) 7:00pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  9 Mar 2016 (Wed) 7:00pm  Oldies Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
North District Town Hall (Auditorium)  13 Mar 2016 (Sun) 2:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy