Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Kwai Tsing Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  19-21 Sep 2014 (Fri-Sun) 23-26 Sep 2014 (Tue-Fri) 8:00pm, 20-21, 27 (Sat-Sun) 2:30pm   Kwai Tsing Theatre Venue Partnership Scheme - A Taste of Love and Horror  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  30 Sep 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  3 Oct 2014 (Fri) 7:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  4 Oct 2014 (Sat) 2:15pm, 7:30pm  Kwai Tsing District Art & Culture Variety Show and Chinese Opera   Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  5 Oct 2014 (Sun) 7:30pm  Dance Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  7 Oct 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  10-11 Oct 2014 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm  What the Body Does Not Remember by Ultima Vez (Belgium)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  17-18, 23-25 Oct 2014 (Thu-Sat) 8:00pm
18-19, 25-26 Oct 2014 (Sat-Sun) 3:00pm
 
Kwai Tsing Theatre Venue Partnership Scheme - Spring Fever Hotel (35th Anniversary Version)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  31 Oct 2014 (Fri) 8:00pm
1 Nov 2014 (Sst) 8:00pm
2 Nov 2014 (Sun) 3:00pm
 
New Vision Arts Festival 2014 Programme: "Black Monday" by O Theatre Workshop   Cultural Presentations & Film - Festivals 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  7, 9 Nov 2014 (Fri & Sun) 7:30pm   Cantonese Opera  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 24 September, 2014