Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Kwai Tsing Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  4 Sep 2015 (Fri) 7:30pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  5 Sep 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  6 Sep 2015 (Sun) 2:15pm, 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  7 Sep 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  8 Sep 2015 (Tue) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  9-11 Sep 2015 (Wed-Fri) 7:30pm   Cantonese Opera in Kwai Tsing   Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  13 Sep 2015 (Sun) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  15 Sep 2015 (Tue) 2:15pm, 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  16-17 Sep 2015 (Wed-Thu) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  19 Sep 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm  Hong Kong Festival Youth Wind Orchestra Gala Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy