Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Kwai Tsing Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  16-17 Apr 2014 (Wed-Thu) 7:30pm  Chinese Opera  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  18 Apr 2014 (Fri) 8:00pm  Chiuchow? Teochew? Chaozhou?   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  19 Apr 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Chinese Music Fun Fun Fun  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  25 Apr 2014 (Fri) 8:00pm  2014 Hong Kong Dance Awards  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  26 Apr 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Psalm Wind Orchestra Annual Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  2-4 May 2014 (Fri-Sun) 7:45pm
3-4 May 2014 (Sat-Sun) 2:30pm
 
National Theatre of Scotland and the Royal Shakespeare Company - Dunsinane
In English with Chinese surtitles
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  6 May 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  7 May 2014 (Wed) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  8 May 2014 (Thu) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Night  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  9 May 2014 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 16 April, 2014