Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Kwai Tsing Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  21-26 Apr 2015 (Tue - Sun) 8:00pm
25 Apr 2015 (Sat) 3:00pm
 
Kwai Tsing Theatre Venue Partnership Scheme - Unidentified Human Remains and The True Nature of Love  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  5-6 June 2015 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm  'Dance x Multimedia' Series: Encoded by Stalker Theatre Company (Australia)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Multi-Arts 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  7-10 May 2015 (Thu - Sun) 8:00pm
9-10 May 2015 (Sat - Sun) 3:00pm
 
The Truth About Lying (3rd Run)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  11 May 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  16-17 May 2015 (Sat - Sun) 8:00pm
17 May 2015 (Sun) 3:00pm
21-23 May 2015 (Thu - Sat) 8:00pm
23-24 May 2015 (Sat - Sun) 3:00pm
 
Kwai Tsing Theatre Venue Partnership Scheme - "Red Sky"  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  30 May 2015 (Sat) 10:30am  Graduation Ceremony & 50th Anniversary  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  30 May 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm  Hong Kong Youth Cantonese Operatic Songs Singing Competition (2014-15)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  31 May 2015 (Sun) 2:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  9 Jun 2015 (Tue) 10:30am  Cumberland Presbyterian Church Green Pasture Kindergarten 18th Graduation Ceremony  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  10 Jun 2015 (Wed) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy