Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Kwai Tsing Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  2/7/2015 - 17/12/2015 (Every Thu) 12:00-14:00, 20:00-22:00  Cantonese Operatic Songs Training Class-Presented by Hang Fei Music Centre  Cultural Presentations & Film - Workshop / Course 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  31 Jul 2015 (Fri) 7:30pm
1 Aug 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm
2 Aug 2015 (Sun) 3:00pm
 
International Arts Carnival 2015 Programme: "My Moon Story" by Harry Wong  Cultural Presentations & Film - Festivals 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  1 Aug 2015 (Sat) 3:00pm
2 Aug 2015 (Sun) 7:30pm
 
International Arts Carnival 2015 Programme: "My Moon Story" by Harry Wong [Additional Performance]  Cultural Presentations & Film - Festivals 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  3 Aug 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  4 Aug 2015 (Tue) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  6 Aug 2015 (Thu) 7:30pm  Journey  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  7 Aug 2015 (Fri) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  8 Aug 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm  Cantonese Opera  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  9 Aug 2015 (Sun) 7:30pm  Cantonese Opera  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  10 Aug 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy