Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Kwai Tsing Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  8-10 Jul 2016 (Fri- Sun) 7:30pm  Chinese Opera Festival 2016 - In Commemoration of the 400th Anniversary of the Death of Tang Xianzu: Shanghai Kunqu Opera Troupe  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  30 Apr 2016 (Sat) 7:15pm  HKUST Dance Society Annual Peformance 2016  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  1 May 2016 (Sun) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  2 May 2016 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  7-8 May 2016 (Sat-Sun) 8:00pm
12-14 May 2016 (Thu-Sat) 8:00pm
8 May 2016 (Sun) 3:00pm
14-15 May 2016 (Sat-Sun) 3:00pm
 
The Big Big Day 5th Run  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  16 May 2016 (Mon) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  17 May 2016 (Tue) 3:30pm  The 14th Graduation Ceremony  Cultural Presentations & Film - Others 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  20-21 May 2016 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm  Le French May 2016: Extrêmités by Cirque Inextremistes  Cultural Presentations & Film - Family Entertainment 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  27 May 2016 (Fri) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts and Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  28 May 2016 (Sat) 2:15pm, 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts   Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy