Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Kwai Tsing Theatre
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  2 Sep 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  4-5 Sep 2014 (Thu-Fri) 8:00pm  45th Anniversary Musical Fame JR  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  6 Sep 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Autumn Concert 2014  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  7 Sep 2014 (Sun) 7:15pm  Cantonese Opera Excerpts  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  12-14 Sep 2014 (Fri-Sun) 8:00pm, 14 Sep 2014 (Sun) 2:30pm  Against The Wind  Cultural Presentations & Film - Theatre 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  30 Sep 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Variety Show  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  3 Oct 2014 (Fri) 7:00pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  4 Oct 2014 (Sat) 2:15pm, 7:30pm  Kwai Tsing District Art & Culture Variety Show and Chinese Opera   Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  5 Oct 2014 (Sun) 7:30pm  Dance Festival  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium)  7 Oct 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 2 September, 2014