Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Hong Kong City Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  11 Jul 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm  The Horns Chorus - 50th Anniversary Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  12 July 2015 (Sun) 8:00pm  We Media Player  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  13-14 Jul 2015 (Mon-Tue) 8:00pm  SKH Lam Woo Memorial Secondary School 45th Anniversary Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  15 Jul 2015 (Wed) 7:30pm   Music for Everyone  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  16 Jul 2015 (Thu) 7:30pm  North Point Methodist Church Children's Choir 32nd Annual Concert - Covenance of Rainbow  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  17 Jul 2015 (Fri) 7:15pm  Central & Western Cantonese Opera Show 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  18 Jul 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm  Pre-Tour Concert 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  19 Jul 2015 (Sun) 7:30pm  Salute to Master Singers of Hong Kong  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  20 Jul 2015 (Mon) 8:00pm   Innomine Chorale 39th Annual Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  21 Jul 2015 (Tue) 7:30pm   Vocal Concert by Jeffie Leung & Young Vocalists  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy