Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Hong Kong City Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  2 Apr 2015 (Thu) 8:00pm  Annual Concert 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  3 Apr 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm  The Planets  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  4 April 2015 (Sat) 8pm  Sarah Chang  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  6 Apr 2015 (Mon) 8:00pm  Hong Kong Oratorio Society : a Choir into its 60th year TE DEUM   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  7 Apr 2015 (Tue) 3:00pm  The Legend  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  10-11 Apr 2015 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm  Handel's Fireworks  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  12-13 Apr 2015 (Sun-Mon) 7:30pm  Fund Raising Concerts by SAR Philharmonic Orchestra  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  14 Apr 2015 (Tue) 8:00pm  2015 Hong Kong International a Cappella Festival ¡V a Cappella Master Series : Rajaton  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  15 Apr 2015 (Wed) 8:00pm  Yang Yen's Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  18 Apr 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme ¡V The Fall of Lucifer (Symphonic Poem for Trombone & Orchestra)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy