Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Hong Kong City Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  30 Jan 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm  Different Songs in the World ¡V Hong Kong City Youth Choir Annual Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  31 Jan 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm  Julian & Jiaxin Lloyd Webber  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  1 Feb 2015 (Sun) 7:30pm  (Concert)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  2 Feb 2015 (Mon) 7:30pm  Bravo Music! Bravo Life! Joint School Concert 1  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  3 Feb 2015 (Tue) 8:00pm  Hong Kong University Students' Union Choir The 47th Anniversary Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  4 Feb 2015 (Wed) 7:30pm  Yan Oi Tong Cantonese Operatic Charity Night  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  6 Feb 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme ¡V Great Violin Concertos: Sayaka Shoji Plays Mendelssohn  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  7 Feb 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm  Galaxy Wind Ensemble Annual Concert 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  8 Feb 2015 (Sun) 3:00pm  Hong Kong Chamber Wind Philharmonia Annual Concert 2015   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  13 February 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm
14 February 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm
 
Richard Clayderman - Romantique  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 29 January, 2015