Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Hong Kong City Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  26 Jul 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - SINGFEST 2014: Mozart Requiem   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  27 Jul 2014 (Sun) 8:00pm  (Golden Oldies Music Concert)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  1 Aug 2014 (Fri) 7:30pm  Evergreen Foundation 5th Anniversary Performance
(Cantonese Opera Show)
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  2 Aug 2014 (Sat) 7:30pm  Evergreen Foundation 5th Anniversary Performance
(Cantonese Operatics Song Concert)
 
Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  3 Aug 2014 (Sun) 8:00pm  The Anniversary of Sino-Japanese War Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  4 Aug 2014 (Mon) 8:00pm
13 Aug 2014 (Wed) 8:00pm
 
Music Lab Seasonal Finale : Made in Hong Kong  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  5 Aug 2014 (Tue) 8:00pm  Pro Arte Summer Fantasy - Schubert Unfinished Symphony  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  6 Aug 2014 (Wed) 7:30pm  Film Fantasy  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  9 Aug 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Double Bass-Mania: Edicson Ruiz Plays Dittersdorf   Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  10 Aug 2014 (Sun) 3:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - UpClose Encounters: Class with Edicson Ruiz  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 25 July, 2014