Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Hong Kong City Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  3 Sep 2014 (Wed) 7:15pm  Bauhinia's Harmonious Tung Wah Charity Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  5 Sep 2014 (Fri) 8:00pm  Wang - Guotong & Ray Wong Erhu Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  6 Sep 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  (Chinese Music Concert)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  9 Sep 2014 (Tue) 3:00pm  Band Composers Showcase Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  10 Sep 2014 (Wed) 8:00pm  Mid-Autumn Gala  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  11 Sep 2014 (Thu) 7:30pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Chamber Music & Dialogue with Michael Collins  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  13 Sep 2014 (Sat) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme V Great Clarinet Concertos: Michael Collins Plays Mozart  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  14 Sep 2014 (Sun) 7:30pm  (Variety Show)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Variety Shows 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  15 Sep 2014 (Mon) 7:15pm  Chinese & Western Chiu Chow Opera Show 2014 to Celebrate the Founding of PRC  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  16 Sep 2014 (Tue) 7:30pm  Cantonese Operatic Songs Charity Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 3 September, 2014