Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Hong Kong City Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  25 June 2016 (Sat) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Le French May Arts Festival : David Greilsammer & Hong Kong Sinfonietta Paris ¡V Vienna ¡V Budapest  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  27 Jun 2016 (Mon) 7:15pm  (Cantonese Opera)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  28 Jun 2016 (Tue) 7:30pm  Praise for Life  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  29 Jun 2016 (Wed) 7:45pm  King's College 90th Anniversary Celebration Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  30 Jun 2016 (Thu) 8:00pm  (Choral Concert)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  1 Jul 2016 (Fri) 3:30pm & 8:00pm   Disney and Miyazaki Hayao  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  4-5 Jul 2016 (Mon-Tue) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Great Eagle Family Series - Igudesman & Joo with Hong Kong Sinfonietta: Upbeat  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  6 Jul 2016 (Wed) 7:30pm  Music for Everyone Concert 2016  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  9 Jul 2016 (Sat) 8:00pm   Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Great Piano Concertos: Sunwook Kim Plays Brahms  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  10 Jul 2016 (Sun) 8:00pm  The Horns Chorus ¡§Concert of Taiwan Melodies"  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy