Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Hong Kong City Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  5 Sep 2015 (Sat) 3:00pm  The 66th National Anniversary Celebration cum The 70th Anniversary of The Victory in the War of Resistance Commemoration Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  6 Sep 2015 (Sun) 7:30pm  Voyage  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  7 Sep 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm  (Cantonese Opera for the elderly)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  8 Sep 2015 (Tue) 8:00pm  Donald Cheung's Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Pop Concerts 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  9 Sep 2015 (Wed) 7:15pm   Bauhinia's Harmonious Tung Wah Charity Concert  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  12 Sep 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Great Piano Concertos: Ben Kim Plays Chopin  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  14 Sep 2015 (Mon) 8:00pm  Opera Passion III  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  16 Sep 2015 (Wed) 8:15pm  Jazz World Live Series: Steve Gadd Band  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  17 Sep 2015 (Thu) 7:30pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Upclose Encounters: Chamber Music & Dialogue with Pieter Wispelwey  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  19 Sep 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Cellomania Pieter Wispelwey Plays Prokofiev  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy