Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Cultural Programmes Search By Venue
Hong Kong City Hall
From :
To :
 
 
Venues Date / Time Programme Title Category
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  3 Aug 2015 (Mon) 7:15pm   (Cantonese Opera for the Elderly)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  3 Aug 2015 (Mon) 2:15pm   (Cantonese Opera)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Chinese Opera 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  4 Aug 2015 (Tue) 7:45pm  Operatic Exchange Concert by Guangzhou/Hong Kong Singers (4)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  8 Aug 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm  Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - SingFest 2015: Bach 330 - Mass in B Minor  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  9 Aug 2015 (Sun) 8:00pm   Gifts of Nature  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  10 Aug 2015 (Mon) 8pm  Candy House ¡V Christine Liao School of Ballet  Cultural Presentations & Film - Dance 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  14-15 Aug 2015 (Fri - Sat) 8pm  AYO 25th Anniversary Concert Tour by Asian Youth Orchestra  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  16 Aug 2015 (Sun) 8:00pm  China Musician GuZheng Recital (X)  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  19-20 Aug 2015 (Wed-Thu) 7:30pm
21-22 Aug 2015 (Fri-Sat) 3pm & 7:30pm
 
Hong Kong City Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - Great Eagle Family Series: McDull.me & my mum  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall)  23 Aug 2015 (Sun) 8:00pm  Yip's Children¡¦s Choir Post Tour Concert 2015  Cultural Presentations & Film - Music 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy