Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Programmes with first counter sales date commence From 1/4/2015 To 5/4/2015
Venues:
Categories :
Sort Results By:
 
Programme Title Performance Dates Venues First Counter Sale Date
A Night with Flutes 1 May 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Lecture Hall) 01/04/2015
5** Marriage, HKUST Graduation Performance 2015 4-5 May (Mon-Tue) 7:30pm Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre (Theatre) 01/04/2015
¥þ­^¤åª÷¦±«lBandºt°Û·|Part3 15 Jun 2015 (Mon) 7:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) 01/04/2015
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Venue Partnership Scheme "HK Phil: Heroic! Strauss' Ein Heldenleben" 5-6 Jun 2015 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Concert Hall) 01/04/2015
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Venue Partnership Scheme "HK Phil: Swire Denim: Denim Classics" 26-27 Jun 2015(Fri-Sat) 9:00pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Concert Hall) 01/04/2015
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Venue Partnership Scheme "HK Phil: Swire Maestro: Nightingale & Firebird" 3-4 Jul 2015 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Concert Hall) 01/04/2015
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Venue Partnership Scheme: HK Phil: The Macallan Bravo Series: Broadway francais!s 28 Jun 2015 (Sun) 3:00pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Concert Hall) 01/04/2015
Nanyin Concert 13 May 2015 (Wed) 7:45pm Yau Ma Tei Theatre (Theatre) 01/04/2015
2015 Annual Performance 3 May 2015 (Sun) 2:15pm & 7:30pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) 01/04/2015
Cantonese Opera 15-17 May 2015 (Fri-Sun) 7:30pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 01/04/2015
Hong Kong Hymn Society ¡V The 12th Hymn Sing-along Concert 10 May 2015 (Sun) 5pm Sha Tin Town Hall (Auditorium) 01/04/2015
Pop Concert 11 May 2015 (Mon) 7:30pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) 02/04/2015
Students' Concert 2 May 2015 (Sat) 7:30pm Sha Tin Town Hall (Cultural Activities Hall) 02/04/2015
Another Side Of Me 29-31 May 2015 (Fri - Sun) 8:00pm
30-31 May 2015 (Sat - Sun) 3:00pm
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Black Box Theatre) 03/04/2015
Cantonese Operatic Songs cum Excerpts Performance 3 May 2015 (Sun) 7:15pm Sha Tin Town Hall (Cultural Activities Hall) 03/04/2015
Concert 4 May 2015 (Mon) 7pm North District Town Hall (Auditorium) 04/04/2015
Tsuen Wan Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme - I am a DANCER! 24 May 2015 (Sun) 7:45pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) 05/04/2015
Cantonese Opera 7 May 2015 (Thu) 7:30pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 05/04/2015
   
This list may not be exhaustive as programme presenters may confirm the first counter sale date at very short notice. Patrons may wish to check this webpage again later for any new programmes added to the list. Alternatively, they may consult the URBTIX webpage (http://www.urbtix.hk) for the first counter sale date of any new programme.

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 29 March, 2015