Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Programmes with first counter sales date commence From 3/6/2016 To 7/6/2016
Venues:
Categories :
Sort Results By:
 
Programme Title Event / Programme Date Venues First Counter Sale Date
Dancing in the Sun 2016: Body Voyage 17 Jul 2016 (Sun) 3:30pm, 7:30pm Kwai Tsing Theatre (Auditorium) 03/06/2016
Zhang Qiang and Yue Pipa Ensemble 3 Jul 2016 (Sun) 8:00pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Studio Theatre) 03/06/2016
YIP'S CHILDREN'S CHOIR 2016 ANNUAL CONCERT 3 July 2016 (Sun) 7:45pm; 4 July 2016 (Mon) 7:30pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Concert Hall) 03/06/2016
The Life List 17 Jun 2016 (Fri) 8:30pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) 03/06/2016
2015/16 School Performing Arts in Practice Scheme - ¡§Cantonese Opera at Schools" Cantonese Opera Animateur Scheme Finale Performance 3 Jul 2016 (Sun) 2:30pm Tai Po Civic Centre (Auditorium) 03/06/2016
Cantonese Opera and Opera Excerpts 15-17 Jul 2016 (Fri-Sun) 7:30pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 04/06/2016
St. Stephen's College & Preparatory School Anniversary Concert 2016 28 Jun 2016 (Tue) 7:15pm
29 Jun 2016 ( Wed) 2:15pm & 7:15pm
Hong Kong City Hall (Theatre) 06/06/2016
Cantonese Operatic Songs Concert 18 Jul 2016 (Mon) 3:00pm, 7:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Cultural Activities Hall) 06/06/2016
Sick Women's Journey 22-23 Jul 2016 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm
23-24 Jul 2016 (Sat-Sun) 3:00pm
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Black Box Theatre) 06/06/2016
   
This list may not be exhaustive as programme presenters may confirm the first counter sale date at very short notice. Patrons may wish to check this webpage again later for any new programmes added to the list. Alternatively, they may consult the URBTIX webpage (http://www.urbtix.hk) for the first counter sale date of any new programme.

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy