Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Programmes with first counter sales date commence From 10/5/2016 To 14/5/2016
Venues:
Categories :
Sort Results By:
 
Programme Title Event / Programme Date Venues First Counter Sale Date
Drama 10 Jun 2016 (Fri) 8:00pm
11 Jun 2016 (Sat) 3:00pm, 8:00pm
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) 10/05/2016
Annual Concert 2016 ¡V Days of Wine and Roses 10 Jun 2016 (Fri) 8:00pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Lecture Hall) 10/05/2016
10/6 - New Dragon Pass
11/6 - Willow Beauty
10-11 Jun 2016 (Fri-Sat) 7:30pm Yau Ma Tei Theatre (Theatre) 11/05/2016
Choral Concert 12 Jun 2016 (Sun) 8:00pm Kwai Tsing Theatre (Black Box Theatre) 12/05/2016
Cantonese Opera 13 Jun 2016 (Mon) 7:30pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 12/05/2016
The Little Match Girl 28-31 Jul 2016 (Thu-Sun) 8:00pm; 29-31 Jul 2016 (Fri-Sun) 3:00pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Studio Theatre) 12/05/2016
Fairy Tale Series : Sleeping Beauty & Cinderella 15 Jul 2016 (Fri) 8:00pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Concert Hall) 12/05/2016
Our Music Talents Series: Dizi and Xiao Recital by Yeung Wai-kit 24 June 2016 (Fri) 8pm Hong Kong City Hall (Theatre) 13/05/2016
The Orpheus Myth 13 Jun 2016 (Mon) 8:00pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Lecture Hall) 13/05/2016
Hong Kong Tap Festival 2016 : Beat Me Tap 24-25 Jun 2016 (Fri-Sat) 8:00pm ; 26 Jun 2016 (Sun) 3:00pm Sha Tin Town Hall (Cultural Activities Hall) 13/05/2016
Cantonese Opera 7-8 Jul 2016 (Thu-Fri) 7:30pm Ko Shan Theatre (New Wing Auditorium) 14/05/2016
The Sound of Musicals with Kassia 2 Jun 2016 (Thu) 8:00pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) 14/05/2016
   
This list may not be exhaustive as programme presenters may confirm the first counter sale date at very short notice. Patrons may wish to check this webpage again later for any new programmes added to the list. Alternatively, they may consult the URBTIX webpage (http://www.urbtix.hk) for the first counter sale date of any new programme.

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy