Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Programmes with first counter sales date commence From 6/7/2015 To 10/7/2015
Venues:
Categories :
Sort Results By:
 
Programme Title Performance Dates Venues First Counter Sale Date
Starry World Seasonal Performance 25 Jul 2015 (Sat) 6:15pm Hong Kong Science Museum (Lecture Hall) 06/07/2015
Darkness Love 10-12 Sep 2015 (Thu- Sat) 8:00pm
12 Sep 2015 (Sat) 3:00pm
Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) 06/07/2015
Fine Music Summer Concert 2015 5 Aug 2015 (Wed) 7:30pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Lecture Hall) 06/07/2015
CityU Drama Society 30th Anniversary Performance 12-13 Sep 2015 (Sat-Sun) 7:30pm; 13 Sep 2015 (Sun) 3:30pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Studio Theatre) 06/07/2015
Be a Performer 2015 7 Aug 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm Hong Kong Science Museum (Lecture Hall) 07/07/2015
Cantonese Opera Excerpts 8 Aug 2015 (Sat) 7:15pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 07/07/2015
Cantonese Opera 18-19 Aug 2015 (Tue-Wed) 7:30pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 07/07/2015
"The Story of Emperor Guangxu" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 7 Aug 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"Fatso Married Skinny" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 14 Aug 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"The Fairy in the Picture" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 21 Aug 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"My Kingdom for a Husband" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 28 Aug 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"A Stroke of Romance for Mr. Wong" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 4 Sep 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"The Missing Cinderella" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 11 Sep 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"The Stubborn Generations" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 18 Sep 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"Silly Wong Growing Rich" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 25 Sep 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"The Thunderous Night" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 2 Oct 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"Matrimonial Storm" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 9 Oct 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"Fake Saviour" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 16 Oct 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"Three Fools Searching for Their Daughter" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 23 Oct 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
"The Story of Heroine Fan Lei-fa" - Morning Matinee - How Tam Lan-hing Makes You Laugh 30 Oct 2015 (Fri) 11:00am Hong Kong Film Archive (Cinema) 07/07/2015
2015 Community Cultural Ambassador: James Mark, Andy Tang and Freddie Chan "Weather and Life- An Environmental Conservation Theatre" Finale Performance 8 Aug 2015 (Sat) 8:00pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Cultural Activities Hall) 08/07/2015
Prima Donnas ¡V Zheng and Di with the Philharmonic 8 Aug 2015 (Sat) 8pm Sha Tin Town Hall (Auditorium) 08/07/2015
(Erhu Student Concert) 9 Aug 2015 (Sun) 7:45pm Hong Kong City Hall (Recital Hall) 09/07/2015
Annie 2 Oct 2015 (Fri) 8:00pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Concert Hall) 10/07/2015
Voices And Dances Of The Distant Land 25-26 Sep 2015 (Fri-Sat) 7:45pm
26 Sep 2015 (Sat) 3:00pm
Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Auditorium) 10/07/2015
   
This list may not be exhaustive as programme presenters may confirm the first counter sale date at very short notice. Patrons may wish to check this webpage again later for any new programmes added to the list. Alternatively, they may consult the URBTIX webpage (http://www.urbtix.hk) for the first counter sale date of any new programme.

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy