Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Programmes with first counter sales date commence From 23/10/2014 To 27/10/2014
Venues:
Categories :
Sort Results By:
 
Programme Title Performance Dates Venues First Counter Sale Date
Sha Tin Town Hall venue Partnership Scheme: Cantonese Opera by Ming Fai Cantonese Opera Association 4-8 Dec 2014 (Thu-Mon) 7:30pm & 7 Dec 2014 (Sun) 1:30pm Sha Tin Town Hall (Auditorium) 23/10/2014
Sha Tin Town Hall Venue Partneship Scheme: Drama Role Reversal 5,8-10 Dec 2014 (Fri, Mon to Wed) 8pm
6 Dec 2014 (Sat) 2:30pm & 8pm
7 Dec 2014 (Sun) 5pm
Sha Tin Town Hall (Exhibition Gallery) 23/10/2014
Dominique Chan X Alfred Ng 30 Nov 2014 (Sun) 7:30pm Hong Kong City Hall (Recital Hall) 23/10/2014
Guitar Connection Recital 23 Nov 2014 (Sun) 8:00pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Lecture Hall) 23/10/2014
Illuminati of Distorted Mind 12-13 Dec 2014 (Fri - Sat) 8:00pm
13-14 Dec 2014 (Sat - Sun) 3:00pm
Kwai Tsing Theatre (Black Box Theatre) 23/10/2014
Oldies Concert 9 Dec 2014 (Tue) 7:15pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Cultural Activities Hall) 23/10/2014
Flute Recital by Matthew Wu 24 Nov 2014 (Mon) 8:00pm Hong Kong City Hall (Theatre) 24/10/2014
(Concert) 24 Nov 2014 (Mon) 8:00pm Hong Kong City Hall (Concert Hall) 24/10/2014
Cheers!: The Snowman & The Bear 26 Dec 2014 (Fri) 3:00pm Tuen Mun Town Hall (Auditorium) 24/10/2014
Cheers!: The Snowman & The Bear 28 Dec 2014 (Sun) 3:00pm & 7:30pm Sha Tin Town Hall (Auditorium) 24/10/2014
(Recitation) 9 Nov 2014 (Sun) 7:00pm Hong Kong City Hall (Recital Hall) 24/10/2014
Cheers!: HKOS Christmas Concert - Joy to the World 14 Dec 2014 (Sun) 8:00pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Concert Hall) 24/10/2014
Melody of Chum 26 Nov 2014 (Wed) 8:00pm Hong Kong City Hall (Theatre) 25/10/2014
   
This list may not be exhaustive as programme presenters may confirm the first counter sale date at very short notice. Patrons may wish to check this webpage again later for any new programmes added to the list. Alternatively, they may consult the URBTIX webpage (http://www.urbtix.hk) for the first counter sale date of any new programme.

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy Last revision date: 20 October, 2014