Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Cultural Programmes Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Contact Us
Programmes with first counter sales date commence From 5/9/2015 To 9/9/2015
Venues:
Categories :
Sort Results By:
 
Programme Title Performance Dates Venues First Counter Sale Date
The Third Wave 22-24 Oct 2015 (Thu-Sat) 8:00pm
24-25 Oct 2015 (Sat-Sun) 3:00pm
Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) 05/09/2015
Cantonese Opera 4-5 Oct 2015 (Sun-Mon) 7:30pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 05/09/2015
Cantonese Opera 6 Oct 2015 (Tue) 7:30pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 05/09/2015
Our Town by Godot Theatre Company 23-24 Oct 2015 (Fri-Sat) 7:30pm Hong Kong Cultural Centre (Grand Theatre) 06/09/2015
Cantonese Opera 15 Oct 2015 (Thu) 7:15pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 06/09/2015
Viaggio Musicale II 26 Oct 2015 (Mon) 8:00pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre (Theatre) 07/09/2015
Cantonese Opera Excerpts 16-18 Oct 2015 (Fri-Sun) 7:15pm Ko Shan Theatre (Theatre) 07/09/2015
Dream of Live 2015 28 Sep 2015 (Mon) 3:00pm Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre (Cultural Activities Hall) 08/09/2015
Heart Remedy 9-10 Oct 2015 (Fri - Sat) 7:45pm, 10-11 Oct 2015 (Sat - Sun) 2:45pm Tsuen Wan Town Hall (Cultural Activities Hall) 09/09/2015
   
This list may not be exhaustive as programme presenters may confirm the first counter sale date at very short notice. Patrons may wish to check this webpage again later for any new programmes added to the list. Alternatively, they may consult the URBTIX webpage (http://www.urbtix.hk) for the first counter sale date of any new programme.

2004| Important notices| Privacy policy